American Orthodox

June 21, 2006

An Honest Disclaimer

Filed under: Misc — americanorthodox @ 1:30 pm

Although I’m no fan of PC-ness, or the idea that we have a right not to be offended, I do not intentionally offend, nor do I mean to. I don’t see the point of being intentionally offensive.

However, it is my blog, and I’m not very ecumenical. I think you should know that. There’s a reason I’m not an Episcopal, Lutheran, or Nazarene, and yes, there’s a reason I’m no longer Roman Catholic (don’t worry, I’ll get there). I’m not going to back away from anything I feel should be said, particularly to spare the sensibilities of the ridiculously thin-skinned.

Just so you know.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

